The Pregonaut

A non-breeder's journey into the unknown

About Comments July 21, 2010

Filed under: Space Detritus — anditron @ 10:00 am

You're going to do what?!

I’ve gone back and forth a few times as to how much I want to reply to comments on the Pregonaut. I want to respond, but feel guilty if I can’t reply to everyone so I have a tendency to not respond rather than leave people feeling left out or ignored. But I’m trying to build a community here and I feel that in order to do that, I need to try harder to respond to comments.

So I’m going to try to respond to everyone who comments on the Pregonaut posts, but if I don’t, please don’t think I didn’t care about what you said! I do, and I love that you’re on here sharing this out of this world adventure with me.

(Psst, can you tell I’m trying to write more too? Cause I am.)

 

Leave a Reply

